Krida Mohotsav 2024-25 Medal Winners

Mr. Harsh Raut 200 mts- Gold Medal,100 mts- Silver Medal



Mr. Niraj Mahanvar Javelin Throw Gold Medal



Miss. Pranita Jadhavar Triple Jump Silver Medal



Miss. Sujata Babar High Jump- Silver



Mr. Babalu Chavan 5 Km Run Bronze Medal



Mr. Sourabh Chavan 4x100 Relay Bronze Medal



Mr. Rushikesh Jadhav 4x100 Relay Bronze Medal



Mr. Vineet Dinkar 4x100 Relay Bronze Medal



Mr. Tosif Nadaf 4x100 Relay Bronze Medal



Mr. Balasaheeb Waghchovare Krida Mohotsav Coordinator



Dr. Ashok PatilAthletics Boys Team Coach



Dr. Kiran ChokakarAthletics Girls Team Coach

