## **Board of Sports**

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation
1	Prof. Prakash Mahanawar	President
	Hon. Vice Chancellor	Vice Chancellor
2	Prof. Dr. Laxmikant Dama	Pro- Vice Chancellor
	Resp. Pro-Vice Chancellor	
	Mr. Nandkishore Deshpande	
3	Director of Physical Education and Sports Deshbhakt Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol Dist- Solapur Maharashtra	Member
	Mr. Santosh Gawali	
4	Director of Physical Education and Sports Chatrapati Shivaji Night College, Solapur Maharashtra	Member
5	Dr. Suresh Pawar	Member
	Ex. Principal Shree Sushilkumar Shinde College of Education, Nehru Nagar Solapur Maharashtra	
	Dr. Kiran Chokakar	
6	Director of Physical Education and Sports D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts and Science, Solapur Maharashtra	Member
7	Dr. Kiran Chowgule	Member
	Director of Physical Education and Sports Hirachand Nemchand College of Commerce, Solapur Maharashtra	
8	Mr. Narendra Pawar	Member
	District Sport Officer	
	Solapur District Maharashtra	
9	Dr. Atul Lakde	Member Secretary
	Director Sports and Physical Education	
	Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University,	
	Solapur Maharashtra	